Subscribe to the Newsletter

For free exclusive downloads, the latest updates, giveaways, and more...

The 2015 Collection of R.L. Mathewson Chronicles

The 2015 collection of R.L. Mathewson Chronicles. The Chronicles are continuations of the books that you loved, The Neighbor from Hell Collection, Pyte/Sentinel Series, EMS series, Hollywood Heart series, etc.

The Chronicles are posted on my website every Sunday for free at, but a lot of readers prefer to have the Chronicles in a collection so that they can enjoy them at their leisure.

This collection of Chronicles includes:

*A special sneak peek at Christmas from Hell, the next Neighbor from Hell novel.
*Trick or Treat (Never before published NFH Chronicle)
*Pyte Halloween
*A Mother’s Day Special
*A Very Bradford Easter
*A Bradford Princess
*A Valentine’s Day special
*What Really Happened
*What Happens at a buffet
*The day after Christmas
*Cafeteria Wars
*New Year’s Eve

Back to Top